Metronom

Skip To Content

BIENVENUE

UNE MEILLEURE QUALITÉ DE VIEGRACE A UNE TECHNOLOGIE DE POINTE

UNE MEILLEURE QUALITÉ DE VIEGRACE A UNE TECHNOLOGIE DE POINTE

Metronom Health est sur le point de fournir un nouvel appareil de Mesure du Glucose en Continu (MGC) à la technologie unique et révolutionnaire. Et le caractère révolutionnaire de cette technologie n’est pas tout:  notre plus grand objectif est de la transposer en une solution profondément axée sur les besoins des personnes atteintes du diabète et de ceux qui prennent soin d’eux. C’est notre motivation quotidienne.

Qui sommes nous
UNE ÉQUIPE ENGAGÉE

UNE ÉQUIPE ENGAGÉE

Notre équipe est à la pointe de la technologie en matière de détection de glycémie et travaille sans relâche pour mettre au point une solution adaptée aux besoins des personnes atteintes de diabète et de leur entourage.

Nous voulons révolutionner le traitement du diabète globalement, et recherchons des collaborateurs passionnés et hautement qualifiés pour nous rejoindre dans cette aventure et transformer ce rêve en réalité.

Rejoignez-nous

QUAND UNE TECHNOLOGIE DE POINTE RENCONTRE UN  DESIGN RÉFLÉCHI  ET OFFRE UNE EXPÉRIENCE  UNIQUE

 À L'AUBE D'UNE MÉTAMORPHOSE DE LA MGC

À L'AUBE D'UNE MÉTAMORPHOSE DE LA MGC

Nos premiers résultats ont montré que notre technologie unique et novatrice est promise à un bel avenir. Ce qui nous enthousiasme le plus, c’est la possibilité d’exploiter cette technologie pour créer une solution qui changera à jamais la façon dont les personnes atteintes de diabète vivent avec la maladie, et qui réduira les contraintes qu’elle implique : Moins de calculs. Moins d’inquiétudes. Plus de temps pour profiter de la vie.

Notre technologie

Alért

Vous quittez maintenant le site Web de Metronom Health, Inc. et entrez un site Web tiers sur lequel Metronom Health, Inc. n'a aucun contrôle. Ni Metronom Health, Inc., ni ses filiales ou sociétés affiliées, ne sont responsables du contenu de sites Web tiers liés à cette page ou de tout lien hypertexte contenu dans un site hyperlié, et ne garantissent ni ne souscrivent les informations, les recommandations, les produits ou les services proposés Sur les sites tiers.

Continuer Annuler

Metronom

Skip To Content

WELCOME TO METRONOM HEALTH

Metronom Health, Inc. is poised to deliver the future of Continuous Glucose Monitoring (CGM) through its unique and revolutionary technology. And that revolutionary side of this technology is only half of the story. Our ultimate goal is to translate our technology into a solution that is deeply rooted in the individual needs of people living with diabetes and those who care for them. And that is what we stand for

WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

Our vision... a world where the effort required to manage the condition does not consume the lives of people living with diabetes, and the ones close to them: we use our passion to make diabetes a smaller part of life. That is our daily, unwavering focus at Metronom Health

About us

PATIENT-CENTRIC DESIGN

IMPROVING LIFE THROUGH GROUNDBREAKING TECHNOLOGY

IMPROVING LIFE THROUGH GROUNDBREAKING TECHNOLOGY

Based on preliminary results, Metronom’s proprietary, innovative and unique technology has a promising future. What excites us the most is the potential we have to leverage our technology to create a solution that will forever change the way people live with diabetes, and make living with diabetes a smaller part of life: Less thinking. Less worrying. More doing.

Our technology

UNMATCHED USER EXPERIENCE

COMMITTED TEAM

COMMITTED TEAM

Metronom is at the leading edge of glucose sensing technology and continues to work diligently and relentlessly to introduce a solution that will meet the needs of people living with diabetes and their caregivers.

We want to revolutionize diabetes care globally, and we’re looking for driven, highly skilled and passionate individuals to be part of the journey, working together to make this vision a reality.

Join Us

Alert

You are now leaving the website of Metronom Health, Inc. and entering a third-party website over which Metronom Health, Inc. has no control. Neither Metronom Health, Inc. nor its subsidiaries or affiliates, are responsible for the content of third-party websites hyperlinked from this page or any hyperlink contained in a hyperlinked website, nor do they guarantee or endorse the information, recommendations, products or services offered on third-party websites.

Continue Cancel